Last Minute Gift Grabs!!!

Posted on 2 min read 146 views
Last-Minute Holiday Gift Guide:
Haven’t gotten the rest of your gifts for Christmas yet??? I know a lot of you guys are last-minute shoppers like me! Here are some great gifts to grab for the various people in your life and just in time for Christmas day!!
Photography By: Jason Gaskins
Stoner:
1. CanChew gum- $69.99 at www.canchew.com
2. Banana Bros.”Smart” Otto – $129.99 at www.bananabros.com
3.CannDescent Gift Box- $299 at www.canndescent.com
4. Pax 3 Smart Vape Pen- $199.99(device only, 249.99 Bonus set) at www.paxvapor.com
5.  Extra Virgo OLEVM Extra Virgin Olive Oil 100ml- $23 at www.extravirgo.com
Raise Your Spirits:
1.Disaronno Wears Trussardi “Celebrate in Style” Gift Box- $34.99 at www.disaronno.com
2. Moet & Chandon Nectar Imperial- $59.99 at www.clos19.com
3. Tipperary Knockmealdowns  10 year Aged Irish Whiskey- $99.99 at www.flaviar.com
4. Stoli  Vodka Gift Set- $49 at www.spiritedgifts.com
5. Courvoisier XO – $139.99 at www.totalwine.com
6. Stillhouse Whiskey Holiday VAP set- $19.99 at www.reservebar.com
7. Shrub District Cocktail Vinegars- $12ea. at www.shrubdistrict.com
8. Blue Ice Potato Vodka- $28 at www.reservebar.com
Fitness:
1. Umbro workout tee and shorts- $11.99, $16.95 at www.umbro.com
2. No Sweat hat liners- $4.99 ea. at www.nosweatco.com
3. Sony Xperia Ear Duo- $249 at www.bestbuy.com
Fashion:
1. MCM Stark Modular Belt bag in Visetos- $750 at www.mcmworldwide.com
2. Puma x Karl Lagerfeld suede classics- $130 at www.puma.com
3. Maison Kitsune “Walking Fox” sweater-  $204 at www.maisonkitsune.com
4. Motif No.3 Melrose bag in gray- $120 at www.mn3la.com
5. Dolce & Gabanna “Grey” cologne- $88 at www.macys.com
6. Mujjo touchscreen gloves- $47 at www.mujjo.com
7. Trunk LTD “Beast Boys”- $60 at www.bloomingdales.com
Travel:
1. TravelChoice Hardside Suitcase – $225 at www.jcpenny.com
2. Combat Gentleman Canvas Weekender Garment bag- $110 at www.combatgentleman.com
3. BagSmart Xpedition backpack- $250 at www.bagsmart.com
4. SkullCandy wireless headphones- $299 at www.bestbuy.com
5. “Wild Art Explained…” Coffee table book-$39.95 at www.amazon.com
6. New Era NFL Cold Weather Collection – $28 at www.newera.com
Techie:
1. LG XBOOM PK7 portable speaker- $99.99 at www.bestbuy.com
2. Modular “Mod-1” wireless headphones- $99 at www.modheadphones.com
3. Eve Room Air Quality Monitor- $99.95 at www.amazon.com
4. Blisslights Bliss bulb- $27.99 at www.blisslights.com
5.Orbit Key finder/Bluetooth tracker-  $29.99 at www.findorbit.com
6. Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 – $108.99 at www.target.com
Health:
1. Pereg Natural Food and Spices”Everything but the Bagel” mix- $5.50 ea at www.pereg-gourmet.com
2. Magical Butter MB2E Machine- $174.95 at www.magicalbutter.com
3. Theramu Pro Spa Holiday Gift Set- $119.95 at www.shoptheramu.com
4. Tasty Clean Flavored Antibacterial Spray- $5.99 at www.tastyclean.com
5. Crystal Body deodorant- $4.75 ea. at www.thecrystal.com
6.Native Deodorant- $11.99 at www.target.com
Grooming:
1. Bevel Trimmer- $199.95 at www.getbevel.com
2. Bevel Shave minis Bundle- $10 at www.getbevel.com
3. Wahl Elite Pro Haircutting kit- $74.99 at www.macys.com
4. Rituals Magic Shave and Yuzu Shower -$29. and $15 at www.rituals.com
ads
XOXO
signature

Subscribe so you don’t miss a post

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates!

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Comments Yet.

Sign up to receive exclusive content updates, fashion & beauty tips!

Previous
Kent & Curwen Autumn-Winter 2019 Show ( London Mensweek)
Last Minute Gift Grabs!!!