Our 2019 Holiday Gift Guides

The holiday is approaching!!! Here’s some of our favorite Holiday Gifts for anybody in you life this season.

 

Fashion Director: Daniel Williams (@dannystylez1)

Photographer: Jason Gaskins (@mr_shotts)

 

Fitness

 

Thalé Blanc Yoga Mate- $69.99 @thaleblanc.com

Yuriyasa Bustier Sports Bra- $129 and V-short Yoga pant $139  at www.yuriyasa

Phiathon BT 120 Earphones $79.99 at www.phiathon.com

Hyvida sparkling hydrogen water $24.99/12 pk at www.hyvida.com

Level Select 2 CBD sports cream- $59.99 at www.selectmylevel.com

Health/Beauty

Lifetherapy Body wash & Bubble bath $28 at www.lifetherapy.com

La la Leaf CBD skin care Bundle package $250 at www.lalaleaf.com

Good Day CBD infused drinks $35/7pk at www.drinkgoodday.com

Leef Organics Recover CBD Sport roll-on $40 at www.leeforganics.com

Movement Oils CBD Essential oils $49-79 www.movementoils.com

Travel

TRTL Packing Pods $79.99 t www.trtl.com

Skull Candy Crusher ANC headphones $299.99 at www.skullcandy.com

GX Pillow $69 at www.gxpillowsoffer.com

Eversmile Whiten Fresh $14.99 at www.eversmilewhite.com

T W Lunch Tote $49.99 at www.twtote.com

Manscaped “A Perfect Package” travel set $74.99 at www.manscaped.com

Man in Your Life

Corso Magnatie $59 at www.corso.com

Jack Black “The Closer” razor set $65 at www.getjackblack.com

Timex Waterbury 34mm stainless steel watch $129 at www.macys.com

Ballsy Jolly Jewel Sack Pack $45 at www.ballsy.com

NFL” NY Giants” Reversible Sherpa Hoodez $59.99 at www.nflshop.com

Woman In Your Life

Aveline Razor $10 at www.avelinerazor.com

Wicked “Hybrid” personal lubricant $16.99 at www.wickedsensualcare.com

Soxy Feet “Owl” socks $12 at www.mysoxyfeet.com

Spirits

Singani 63 $29.99 at www.boweryandvine.com

Absolut Elyx $39.99 at www.absolutelyx.com

 

Alize Red Passion $19.99 at www.kobrandwinesandspirits.com

Courvoisier XO $139 at www.courvoisier.com

Stocking Stuffers

New Mom – Perry Mackin Baby bundle $60 at www.perrymackin.com

Little ones – Spongebob Stretchpants $24.99 at www.target.com

Activist – Fashion Nova “Equality” tee $19.99 at www.fashionnova.com

Host/hostess – Manuka Honey $54.95 at www.comvita.com

Kanex in-ear Earphones – $19.95 at www.kanex.com

ads
XOXO
signature

Subscribe so you don’t miss a post

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates!

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Comments Yet.

Previous
Silvia Tcherassi PF20 Collection Debut
Our 2019 Holiday Gift Guides