LIL BABY ANNOUNCES 2021 THE BACK OUTSIDE TOUR WITH LIL DURK

Posted on Location: 2 min read 118 views
Lil Baby will embark on a nationwide tour with Lil Durk performing hits off their recent collaborative album, The Voice of the Heroes, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. Produced by Live Nation, the fall tour will kick off on September 1st in Mansfield, MA at the Xfinity Center making stops in New Orleans, Phoenix, Los Angeles, and Brooklyn, before wrapping up in West Palm Beach, FL on October 15th at the iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre.
TICKETS: Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, June 25th at 10am local time on LiveNation.com.
PRESALE: Citi is the official presale credit card of The Back Outside Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, June 22nd at 10am local time until Thursday at 10pm local time through Citi Entertainment. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.
THE BACK OUTSIDE TOUR DATES:
Wed Sep 01 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Fri Sep 03 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
Fri Sep 10 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat Sep 11 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Sep 14 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 15 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Sep 16 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Sep 17 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Mon Sep 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Wed Sep 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thu Sep 23 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Fri Sep 24 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Sat Sep 25 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Mon Sep 27 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Sep 28 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Sep 30 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Oct 04 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Arena
Wed Oct 06 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thu Oct 07 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sat Oct 09 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Sun Oct 10 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Thu Oct 14 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Oct 15 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
XOXO
signature

Subscribe so you don’t miss a post

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates!

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Comments Yet.

Previous
BRITTANY HOWARD’S GRAMMY®-NOMINATED ALBUM, JAIME, HAS BEEN REIMAGINED
LIL BABY ANNOUNCES 2021 THE BACK OUTSIDE TOUR WITH LIL DURK